Board of Directors

Indiana Women In Need Foundation (IWIN) Board of Directors

Nancy Shepard, RN -  President

Harrison & Moberly, LLP

Joan Himebrook -Vice President

Franciscan Health Cancer Center

Patty Fulton - Secretary

Eli Lilly and Company

Matt Tandy - Treasurer

Tandy Law Firm

Amy Kemp

Plan of Attack

Ruth Nasser


Wendy Noe

Dove Recovery House for Women 

Ivy Stubbs


Indiana Women In Need Foundation (IWIN)

Debbie Laswell
Program Manager

Sue Wynne
Operations Director

Developed and Hosted by Axus Creative